Churches

Our Churches.

ChristCentral is a family of churches served by an apostolic team led by Jeremy Simpkins. This team works with over 275 churches in more than 25 nations and is part of the wider Newfrontiers family. We are also working in partnership with other teams in such places as The Middle East and South East Asia.

We carry the prophetic call that ‘we can do more together than apart’ and are now serving multiple church plants in these and other regions.

ChristCentral Churches

Below is a list of churches that are currently working with the ChristCentral Apostolic Team. Some are established churches, others are emerging church plants and still others are exploring a relationship with us. We believe that Newfrontiers have a prophetic mandate to ask God for a 1,000 churches in the UK and we want to pick up and run with this mandate God has given us and plant churches that will plant more churches in our major towns and cities. To find out more about our Church Planting strategy click here.

We are in the process of a substantial re-working of this page and so for now below is a list of our UK based churches. We'll be re-listing churches from other nations during 2020.

For now, for more details please contact: [email protected] for more details.

United Kingdom

Town/City Church Name Website
Admaston Hope Community Church hopeadmaston.org.uk
Barnoldswick Majestic Church majestic.org.uk
Blackburn Commnuity Church Blackburn ccblackburn.org
Blackpool Christ Church (Church Plant) ccblackpool.co.uk
Bolton Grace Church gracecentre.org.uk
Bradford City Valley Church cityvalley.org
Burton On Trent Burton (Church Plant) burtonfamilychurch.org.uk
Carlisle Revive City Church revivecity.uk
Chester Freedom Church Chester newfrontierschester.org
Chorley New Life Chorley (Church Plant) newlifechorley.co.uk
Cockermouth Kings Church kingscc.org
Coleraine,
Portrush, Portstewart, Ballymoney...
Collective Church wearecollective.church
Crewe Christ Central Crewe (Church Plant) Facebook Page
Dalton In Furness True Life Church truelifechurch.co
Darlington Kings Church kingschurchdarlington.org
Derby Jubilee Church jubilee.org.uk
Grange Over Sands Hope Church hopechurchgrange.org.uk
Halifax The Ark Church arkchurchhalifax.co.uk
Harrogate Hope Church hopeharrogate.co.uk
Horsham Lifespring wearelifespring.church
Huddersfield The Ark Church (Church Plant) arkchurch.org.uk
Kendal Kings Church kingschurchkendal.net
Keswick Kings Church kingschurchkeswick.net
Lancaster City Church citychurch.uk
Leeds Gateway Church gatewayleeds.net
Liverpool Jubilee Church jubileechurchliverpool.org
Macclesfield Silk Life Church silklife.co.uk
Malvern Life Church Malvern lifechurchmalvern.org
Manchester Christ Central Manchester christcentral.org.uk
Penrith Kings Church kingschurcheden.co.uk
Perth The Kings House Perth kingschurchperth.org
Preston Christ Central Preston (Church Plant) christcentralpreston.co.uk
Sheffield City Church Central citychurchsheffield.org.uk
Sheffield City Church North citychurchsheffield.org.uk
Shrewsbury Barnabas Community Church barnabascommunitychuch.com
Shrewsbury Hope Church hopechurchshrewsbury.org.uk
Stafford Wildwood Church wildwoodchurch.co.uk
Stockport Stockport Family Church stockportfamilychurch.org.uk
Stoke Grace Church gracechurchstoke.org
Teeside Jubilee Church jubileechurchteesside.com
Telford Telford Christian Fellowship tcfonline.org.uk
Westhoughton Hope Church hopechurchwesthoughton.org.uk
Whitchurch The Beacon Church tbcw.org
Whitehaven Grace Church Whitehaven gracecw.org
Wilmslow Redeemer Wilmslow (Church Plant) redeemerwilmslow.org.uk
Wirral Jubilee Church jubileechurchwirral.org.uk
Workington Christ Central christcentral.co.uk
York City Church yorkcitychurch.org
York Gateway Church gatewaychurch.co.uk

We carry the prophetic call that ‘we can do more together than apart’

ChristCentral
Latest Media
Seeds of The Kingdom
Listen

Dead or Alive - Resurrection Life
Listen

Understanding The World Around You - 3 - Environment
Listen

Spiritual Warfare - 3 - Church & Leaders
Listen
Latest Events
February
21
Lead 2020
More

February
26
Living Out Training Day
More

March
02
Becoming An Autism Friendly Church
More

March
20
Father's Heart Conference
More
Latest News
Echoes of Exodus
Read

February 2020 Newsletter
Read

First Corinthians - School of Leadership Plus
Read

Into The Word For Churches
Read
Site by VisualAdvance.co.uk