August
06
Author
ChristCentral Web
Devoted to Jesus 2021

Loading. Plan to be there. Expect a fresh encounter with Jesus. 07 August 2021, City of Grace Church, Ho - Ghana

Speakers include: Michael Akotia, Jeremy Simpkins

A 2 hour conference live from Ghana, West Africa

Devoted to Jesus Conference in Ghana, West Africa 

Saturday 7th August 2021 - Timings are as follows:

9:30am-11:30am Ghana, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Guinea & Togo 

10:30am-12:30pm UK, Benin & Nigeria 

11:30am-1:30pm Zambia, South Africa, Malawi and DRC (Lumbumbashi) 

12:30pm-2:30pm Kenya & Tanzania 

Expect a fresh encounter with Jesus. 

Attend the Conference on Zoom.  

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85148625016?pwd=K0ppOFhGQ2NVWHQ4WEdhL3piQzBKUT09 

Meeting ID: 851 4862 5016 

Passcode: 119103 


A short video from the middle of one of the main celebrations last year: